Ring Con with Jason Momoa….


Woohooo! Fantastic weekend for anyone at Ring con in Bonn, Germany this last weekend.

Plenty of Jason …and he’s looking huge!!!

 

Got some wonderful pictures from members of moreMomoa on facebook and our raving reporter Nadine got to ask Jason a very important question…

Jason: Hey how are you sweetheart ?

Nadine:*big smile* I’m fine and you ?
Jason: Good thanks.
Nadine: Can I ask you something?

Jason: sure you can.

Nadine: You really wanna cut your hair?
Jason: Yes for the next project but I can’t really talk about what it is right now.
Nadine: *sad face* But we are talking about cutting not shaving?
Jason: I’ll cut it like this *he showed it a little bit shorter then he had 2008* and then in the movie I’ll shave it.
Nadine: *sad face again* please don’t shave it!
Jason: Honey you’re sweet *big smile on his face* they’ll grow back.
Nadine: *big smile* ok you’re right but fast please 🙂
Jason: I’ll try my best sweetheart.
ARRRRRRHHHHH…NO please don’t do it Jason! LOL….however…. as much as I love his hair…i would rather have him get more work so that I can see more of him…
2 comments

  1. Arletha · October 9, 2012

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    • Mirishka · October 10, 2012

      Thank you. I don’t spend as much time as i should working on this page but I try to post whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

