katiesfavoritehotties:

I couldn’t resist a photo from Jason’s appearance at the Game of Thrones panel at San Diego Comic-Con.  HE IS SO BEAUTIFUL.  How can he be so beautiful?!?!?!  I LOVE that he wore his Drogo makeup.  He must know how much the girlies love him for it.  Apparently he was all cutesie with Emilia Clarke (Daenerys on Game of Thrones) which I find lovely, too (Sorry Lisa Bonet).  I’ve seen all the to-do about his rape comment, and usually I would be appalled, but in every single interview I’ve seen him in, the interviewer always asks about the rape scene in the second episode and he always always says how uncomfortable he was with it, that he couldn’t stand the thought of ever hurting a woman like that, especially his friend Emilia.  So I know it was just one of those foot in the mouth moments, and being a person who regularly opens her big mouth and says something so completely stupid, I sympathize with him…. and no, it’s just because I find him to be the most gorgeous man on this planet.

YES!

Leave a Reply

